Find an Agent

Find Your Local Office



Name Title Email
Ted Pender
Agency Manager
Agency Manager ctpender@gfbinsurance.com
Brandie M. Brown
Agent
Agent bmbrown@gfbinsurance.com
Brittany L. Thomas
Agent
Agent blthomas@gfbinsurance.com
Clinton W. Patrick
Agent
Agent cwpatrick@gfbinsurance.com
Lewis F. Crook
Agent
Agent lfcrook@gfbinsurance.com
Vanessa M. Ledbetter
Agent
Agent vmledbetter@gfbinsurance.com
Dawn R. Justice
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative drjustice@gfbinsurance.com
Stephanie V. Cash
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative svcash@gfbinsurance.com

Barrow County Farm Bureau

Mon,Tue,Thur,Fri 9:00am-5:00pm; Wed 9:00am-12:00pm

locations icon

LOCATION

284 Highway 211, NW

Winder, GA 30680


mail icon

MAIL

284 Highway 211, NW

Winder, GA 30680


phone and fax icon
PHONE/FAX

(770)867-2188

(770)867-8650