Find an Agent

Find Your Local Office



Name Title Email
James L. Edgeworth
Agency Manager
Agency Manager jledgeworth@gfbinsurance.com
Belinda D. Rutherford
Agent
Agent bdrutherford@gfbinsurance.com
Jackie J. Lindsey
Agent
Agent jjlindsey@gfbinsurance.com
William G. Calder
Agent
Agent wgcalder@gfbinsurance.com
Amy N. Robison
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative anrobison@gfbinsurance.com
Kristen O. Daniel
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative kodaniel@gfbinsurance.com

Newton County Farm Bureau

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm

locations icon

LOCATION

10386 Highway 278 East

Covington, GA 30015


mail icon

MAIL

P. O. Box 390

Covington, GA 30015


phone and fax icon
PHONE/FAX

(770)786-7201

(770)786-7365