Find an Agent

Find Your Local Office



Name Title Email
Pierce J. Shippey Jr.
Agency Manager
Agency Manager pshippey@gfbinsurance.com
Christopher L. Thompson
Agent
Agent clthompson@gfbinsurance.com
Mary P. Firebaugh
Agent
Agent mpfirebaugh@gfbinsurance.com
Tina A. Barrick
Agent
Agent tabarrick@gfbinsurance.com
Krista P. Smith
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative kpsmith@gfbinsurance.com
Payten Rice
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative psrice@gfbinsurance.com

Walton County Farm Bureau

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:30pm

locations icon

LOCATION

1804 US Highway 78, East

Monroe, GA 30655


mail icon

MAIL

P.O. Box 409

Monroe, GA 30655


phone and fax icon
PHONE/FAX

(770)267-8986

(770)267-0014