Walton County Farm Bureau

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:30pm

locations icon

LOCATION

1804 US Highway 78, East
Monroe, GA 30655

mail icon

MAIL

P.O. Box 409

Monroe, GA 30655


phone and fax icon
PHONE/FAX

(770)267-8986

(770)267-0014

Name Title Email
Pierce J. Shippey Jr.
Agency Manager
Agency Manager pshippey@gfbinsurance.com
Christopher L. Thompson
Agent
Agent clthompson@gfbinsurance.com
Coleman T. Fisher
Agent
Agent ctfisher@gfbinsurance.com
Tina A. Barrick
Agent
Agent tabarrick@gfbinsurance.com
Krista P. Smith
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative kpsmith@gfbinsurance.com
Payten Rice
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative psrice@gfbinsurance.com

Request More Information

This form is intended for general inquiries on insurance products. If you would like to file a claim, please file it here. If you have questions about your membership or are experiencing issues with the site, please contact our  Support Team.