Find an Agent

Find Your Local Office



Name Title Email
Catherine F. Howe
Agency Manager
Agency Manager cfhowe@gfbinsurance.com
Trina D. Strickland
Agency Manager
Agency Manager tdstrickland@gfbinsurance.com
Barry J. Sinclair
Agent
Agent bjsinclair@gfbinsurance.com
Russell B. Terrell
Agent
Agent rbterrell@gfbinsurance.com
Amie M. Lawrence
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative amlawrence@gfbinsurance.com
Brittany N. Goodhue
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative bngoodhue@gfbinsurance.com
Kristen R. Veal
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative krveal@gfbinsurance.com

Elbert County Farm Bureau

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm

locations icon

LOCATION

893 Elbert St.

Elberton, GA 30635


mail icon

MAIL

893 Elbert St.

Elberton, GA 30635


phone and fax icon
PHONE/FAX

(706)283-3675

(706)213-6409