Henry County Farm Bureau

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm

locations icon

LOCATION

117 Racetrack Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253

mail icon

MAIL

P. O. Box 188

McDonough, GA 30253


phone and fax icon
PHONE/FAX

(770)957-2608

(770)957-8384

Name Title Email
Bryant C. Powell
Agency Manager
Agency Manager bcpowell@gfbinsurance.com
Jonathan W. Slauson
Agent
Agent jwslauson@gfbinsurance.com
Michelle Phillips
Agent
Agent mphillips@gfbinsurance.com
Terry A. Driver
Agent
Agent tadriver@gfbinsurance.com
Taeghan S. Stowe
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative tsstowe@gfbinsurance.com
Michelle A. Lightner
Associate Agent
Associate Agent malightner@gfbinsurance.com

Request More Information

This form is intended for general inquiries on insurance products. If you would like to file a claim, please file it here. If you have questions about your membership or are experiencing issues with the site, please contact our  Support Team.