Gordon County Farm Bureau

Mon,Tue,Thur,Fri 8:00am-5:00pm; Wed 8:00am-1:00pm

locations icon

LOCATION

487 West Belmont Dr.
Calhoun, GA 30701

mail icon

MAIL

P.O. Box 1297

Calhoun, GA 30703


phone and fax icon
PHONE/FAX

(706)629-3144

(706)625-3382

Name Title Email
Boyce T. Robinson
Agency Manager
Agency Manager btrobinson@gfbinsurance.com
Kenny L. Bailey
Agent
Agent klbailey@gfbinsurance.com
Ronald W. Amyx
Agent
Agent rwamyx@gfbinsurance.com
Savannah D. Davis
Agent
Agent sddavis@gfbinsurance.com
Shelby L. Williams
Agent
Agent swilliams@gfbinsurance.com
Barry F. Smith
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative bfsmith@gfbinsurance.com

Request More Information

This form is intended for general inquiries on insurance products. If you would like to file a claim, please file it here. If you have questions about your membership or are experiencing issues with the site, please contact our  Support Team.